Get to know me!

How old are you?

What’s your middle name?
What nationality are you?
Australian with Italian parents
What do you do for a living?
OOh… ive kept this kinda secret until now.  Im a high school teacher
If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would it be?
Id love to go to the states and spend more time in France and Italy
What shoe size are you?
How tall are you?
What is your favourite colour?
Pink and Red and all the colours in between
Have you got any siblings?
One brother
Favourite makeup brand?
Eek! Benefit probably, but also thebalm and NARS
What do you do in your free time?
Do you leave the house without makeup?
Not often, I went out to get a massage today and still put on BB cream
Favourite season?
hmmm… tough one. I guess summer.
Favourite book/movie/tv show?
Tv shows – girls, scandal, revenge, true blood, Game of Thrones, suits ..
Books.. lord of the rings, Sookie Stakhouse books
Movies; Lord of the rings
What would you do with a million dollars?
Invest it.. and then buy a house by the water
What languages can you speak?
English and Italian
Favourite shop?
Myer  – everything in one place
What are you wearing right now?
Navy shorts and a pink and navy tshirt from Jeans west
Worst habbit?
Leaving stuff lying around and procrastinating
What food could you eat every day for the rest of your life?
Pasta. I live for the stuff
Go on I dare you to do the same post
Lipstick 'n' Linguine
About me


Reply April 13, 2014

Ooh we have some similarities. Italian-australian, middle name Christina, studying 4th year of prim/secondary degree, same worst habit and food. Love scandal and looking at olivia's clothes and her apartment. I'm in my mid thirties. There you go. Nice to meet you.
AmyCGee on instagram.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.